Meet Our Team

While we’re proud of our history, we’re even more proud of our present!  Our staff is filled with knowledgeable and friendly experts with years of experience.  Please call or email them for anything you need.

 

Lawyers Title-66

Jim Janson
Partner
jim@ltaneo.com
cell:  (440) 228-9944

 

Lawyers Title 93

Kris Krippel
Business Development
kris@ltaneo.com
cell:  (440) 813-0610

 

Tracy Scheid
Business Development
tracy@ltaneo.com

 

Ann Damm
Office Manager/Compliance Officer
ann@ltaneo.com

 

Debbie Mack
Escrow Officer
dmack@ltaneo.com

 

Rhonda Tanner
Escrow Officer
rhonda@ltaneo.com

 

Teresa Fischer
Escrow Officer
teresa@ltaneo.com

 

Renee Sokalski
Escrow Officer
renee@ltaneo.com

 

Ashley Vincent
Escrow Assistant
ashley@ltaneo.com

 

Theresa Smith
Escrow Assistant
tsmith@ltaneo.com

 

Tara Russell
Escrow Assistant
tara@ltaneo.com

 

Laura Roskey
Escrow Assistant
laura@ltaneo.com

 

Jen Rupinski
Title Officer
jen@ltaneo.com

 

Steve Clay
Examiner
steve@ltaneo.com

 

Megan Majersky
Marketing Assistant
megan@ltaneo.com

 

Ben Damm
Title Department
Ben@ltaneo.com

 

Laurisa Rosado
Office Coordinator
laurisa@ltaneo.com

 

Brittany Reynolds

Escrow Coordinator

brittany@ltaneo.com