Meet Our Team

While we’re proud of our history, we’re even more proud of our present!  Our staff is filled with knowledgeable and friendly experts with years of experience.  Please call or email them for anything you need.

 

Lawyers Title-66

Jim Janson
Managing Partner
jim@ltaneo.com
cell:  (440) 228-9944

 

Lawyers Title 93

Kris Krippel
Business Development
kris@ltaneo.com
Cell:  (440) 813-0610

 

Tracy Scheid
Business Development
tracy@ltaneo.com
Cell: (440) 221-5217

 

Ann Damm
Office Manager/Compliance Officer
ann@ltaneo.com
Ext. 229

 

Debbie Mack
Escrow Officer
dmack@ltaneo.com
Ext. 201

 

Rhonda Tanner
Escrow Officer
rhonda@ltaneo.com
Ext. 228

 

Teresa Fischer
Escrow Officer
teresa@ltaneo.com
Ext. 214

 

Renee Richmond
Escrow Officer
renee@ltaneo.com
Ext. 225

 

Ashley Vincent
Escrow Assistant
ashley@ltaneo.com
Ext. 226

 

Theresa Smith
Escrow Assistant
tsmith@ltaneo.com
Ext. 224

 

Tara Russell
Escrow Assistant
tara@ltaneo.com
Ext. 206

 

Laura Roskey
Escrow Assistant
laura@ltaneo.com
Ext. 203

 

Jen Rupinski
Title Officer
jen@ltaneo.com
Ext. 202

 

Steve Clay
Examiner
steve@ltaneo.com
Ext. 208

 

Megan Majersky
Marketing Assistant
megan@ltaneo.com
Ext. 216

 

Ben Damm
Title Department
Ben@ltaneo.com
Ext. 230

 

Laurisa Rosado
Office Coordinator
laurisa@ltaneo.com
Ext. 207

 

Brittany Reynolds
Escrow Assistant
brittany@ltaneo.com
Ext. 218

 

Tammy Bechler
Escrow Officer
tammy@ltaneo.com
Ext. 219